Benefit The POREfessional Face Primer

The POREfessional is a pro balm that minimizes the appearance of pores with a silky smooth, lightweight, oil-free formula that gives a matte finish. As normal, you are meant to apply it after using a moisturizer but you have to be careful because certain moisturizers can exaggerate oily skin and pores. I have this problem a lot so for moisturizer before applying this I use MAC’s Softening Lotion.

The tube is only 22mL/0.75 oz. (53AUD, 31USD) but comes in 2 other sizes as well but is still quite small for its price but I would purchase it again as the pores on my nose and chin are huge and hides them nicely. However, the fragrance is quite overpowering and it really lingers even after you finish all your makeup so that’s a major downside to me and why I only put it on parts of my face that it’s needed because at least then the smell isn’t as strong.

Overall, it is a good product and I’d recommend it to anyone that suffers from horrendous pores like me but use it only where necessary.

Have you tried it? What were your thoughts? Let me know!
If you have any questions or feedback please feel free to leave a comment!

XOXO
C

 

2 thoughts on “Benefit The POREfessional Face Primer

Leave a Reply

