Kevyn Aucoin The Volume Mascara

The Volume Mascara by Kevyn Aucoin (28USD, 41AUD) is a tube mascara that has “lash-building fibres to thicken, separate and lengthen your lashes.” Once dry, this mascara does not smudge or smear. At all. (I had it on for 18+ hours and slept with it on and no panda eyes or flaking!). To take it off, you just need warm water but can use an eye makeup remover if wanted. I’ve heard so much rave about this product, and I now understand why. I’m usually a fake lash wearer mainly because my eyelashes are nothing special, but this mascara makes me lose the falsies. This mascara is especially perfect for lower lashes because of the small wand and don’t be fooled by the photo, it’s actually smaller than it appears!

Have you tried it? What were your thoughts? Let me know!
If you have any questions or feedback please feel free to leave a comment!

XOXO
C

Leave a Reply

